Learn More

INTRODUCTION TO THE ENTREPRISE


about us

History

CONGO OIL up to this day is the only company of the SOCIMEX Group whose chain of benefits is fully installed in the Congolese territory. It highlights palm oil, fats and other agricultural products of the lower river in the province of Bas-Congo through a state of the art factory installed on-site and is positioned as a key partner for palm oil producers in this part of the country.

“ A young budding plant ”

Perspective

The official launch of the plant and the range of our products is our most important activity in perspective. This will make the construction of effective channels of values desired by the company on the corridor Boma-Matadi-Kinshasa in order to allow the Congo to be among the exporters of palm oil in Africa

"AT THE HEART OF LOWER CONGO FOR ALL CONGO”

The development of the palm oil industry in Lower Congo River CONGO OIL is a modern processing plant and production of palm oil products and fats produced by the farmers of the lower river in the province of Bas-Congo. The company supports the national strategy to increase growth and reduce poverty through its services and the construction of value chains on the corridor Boma- Matadi-Kinshasa. It involves the population in each step in the creation of its products through consultative investigations organized for the people. Through giving and receiving, CONGO OIL provides the DRC the opportunity to offer the best quality palm oil products.

Mission

Our mission is to positively contribute to the transformation of traditional production of palm oil in the bottom-River region in the province of Bas-Congo to industrial modern production. CONGO OIL is campaigning for a self-sufficiency in products derived from palm oil in the Democratic Republic of Congo. .

Vision

Our vision is to contribute to the self-sufficiency of raw materials in the production of palm oil derivatives and other fatty agricultural materials. We aim to offer Congolese, thanks to local raw materials, high-quality products that meet international standards..

Our policy

Our policy is to produce better products. From palm oil produced exclusively by Congolese farmers.

Our values

Quality, sufficiency and compliance with standards on our production line are our values.

Our staff

Qualification and expertise The excellent result of the CONGO OIL production line is due to the qualification and expertise of its staff.

“ Qualification and know how ”

Our consumers and us

Our relationship with our customers is not just based on the gain. We maintain close and effective relationships that allow us to share information and improve, according to their suggestions, the quality of what we offer them. A favorable complicity for the company and the quality of products offered to consumers.

Apprendre Plus

INTRODUCTION DE L'ENTREPRISE


À propos de nous

Historique

CONGO OIL qui vient de voir le jour est l’unique entreprise qui compose le groupe SOCIMEX dont la chaine des prestations est totalement installée dans le territoire Congolais. Elle met en valeur l’huile de palme et autres produits agricoles gras du bas-fleuve dans la Province du Bas-Congo qu’elle transforme dans une usine installée sur place et se positionne en tant que partenaire incontournable des producteurs d’huile de palme dans cette partie du pays.

“ Une jeune usine naissante ”

Perspective

Le lancement officiel des activités de l’usine et de toute la gamme de nos produits est notre plus importante activité en perspective. Ce dernier va rendre effective la construction des chaines des valeurs souhaitée par l’entreprise sur le corridor Boma-Matadi-Kinshasa dans le but de permettre à la RD Congo de se replacer parmi les pays exportateurs de l’huile de palme en Afrique.

AU CŒUR DU BAS CONGO POUR TOUT LE CONGO

La mise en valeur de la filière huile de palme du Bas-fleuve Congo. CONGO OIL est une usine ultramoderne de transformation et de production des produits à base d’huile de palme et autres matières grasses produites par les cultivateurs du bas-fleuve dans la province du Bas-Congo. Cette entreprise soutient la stratégie nationale d’augmenter la croissance et de réduire la pauvreté à travers ses prestations et la construction des chaînes de valeurs sur le corridor Boma- Matadi-Kinshasa. Elle implique la population dans chaque étape de la création de ses produits à travers les enquêtes consultatives qu’elle organise à son intention. Au rendez-vous du donner et du recevoir, CONGO OIL offre à la République Démocratique du Congo l’opportunité de proposer des produits dérivés de l’huile de palme de meilleure qualité.

Mission

Notre mission est de contribuer positivement à la mutation des productions artisanales de l’huile de palme de la région du bas-fleuve dans la Province du Bas-Congo vers une production industrielle. CONGO OIL milite pour une autosuffisance en produits dérivés de l’huile de palme en République Démocratique du Congo.

Vision

Notre vision est de contribuer à l’autosuffisance des matières première dans la fabrication des produits dérivés de l’huile de palme et d’autres matières agricoles grasses. Nous visons offrir aux Congolais, grâce aux matières premières locales, des produits de qualité supérieure répondant aux normes internationales.

Notre politique

Notre politique consiste à produire à base d’huile de palme produite exclusivement par les cultivateurs Congolais, des produits de meilleure qualité.

Nos valeurs

La qualité, l’autosuffisance et le respect des normes sur notre chaîne de production sont nos valeurs.

Notre personnel

L’excellent résultat de la chaîne de production de CONGO OIL s’explique par la qualification et le savoir faire de son personnel.

“ Qualification et savoir faire ”

Nos consommateurs et nous

Notre relation avec nos clients n’est pas simplement basée sur le lucre. Nous entretenons des relations étroites et efficaces qui nous permettent d’échanger des informations, d’améliorer, en fonction de leurs suggestions, la qualité de ce que nous leurs offrons. Une complicité favorable pour l’entreprise et la qualité des produits offerts à nos consommateurs.